Vorstand

Der Vorstand im Assekuranz Partner Netzwerk:


Peter Loll (Vorsitzender)
Platanenallee 23
14050 Berlin
Tel.: 0177-6330078
lollpeter@hotmail.de
Michael Salzburg (Stellv. Vorsitzender)
Paderborner Str. 2
10709 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 78 90 90 0
michael.salzburg@fairsicher.de
www.fairsicher.de
Frank Steidinger (Stellv. Vorsitzender)
Schaperstr. 30
10719 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 38 12 00 9
steidinger@f-steidinger.de
www.vdvm.de


Andreas Tschirsch (Schatzmeister)

Forststr. 29c
14163 Berlin
Segelfalterweg 10
14532 Stahnsdorf
Tel.: 030 - 80 90 30 03
apn@versicherungen-geldanlagen.de
www.versicherungen-geldanlagen.de


Sebastian von Garnier
Leonorenstr. 9
12247 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 77 12 02 1
S.vonGarnier@walslebe.de
www.walslebe.de


Harald Hattendorff
Rüsternallee 31
14050 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 30 09 74 0
harald.hattendorff@enge-co.de
www.enge-co.de

 
Björn Kamin
Pappelweg 2
15834 Rangsdorf
Tel.: 033708 - 23 41 3
b.kamin@svk-gmbh.de
www.svk-gmbh.de


Henri Klukas
Archivstr. 1
14195 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 32 29 42 13 0
henri@klukas-concent.de
www.klukas-concent.de


Hans-Peter Schwandt

Mauerstr. 77
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 22 31 12 20
schwandt@schwandt-makler.de
www.schwandt-makler.de


Roland Walzock

Theodor-Heuss-Platz 8
14052 Berlin
Tel.: 030 -32 79 60 0
walzock@ewpbln.de
www.ewpbln.de


Sebastian Zippel

Bismarckstr. 79
10627 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 32 77 60 25
szippel@zippel-paetau.de
www.zippel-paetau.de