Mitglieder

Die Mitglieder im Assekuranz Partner Netzwerk, in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:


acant Service GmbH
Frank Schwandt
Ewaldstr.51
12524 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 863 926 990
info@acant.de
www.acant.de
Bago GmbH Versicherungsmakler
Roland Walzock
Stefan Mittelstaedt
Theodor-Heuss-Platz 8
14052 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 32 79 60 0
C. Enge & Co. GmbH
Harald Hattendorff
Rüsternallee 31
14050 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 30 09 74 0
harald.hattendorff@enge-co.de
www.enge-co.de


Achtenhagen & Kollegen
Versicherungsvermittlungsges. mbH

Detlef Achtenhagen
Regensburger Str. 16
10777 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 20 00 84 360
Fax: 030 - 305 02 10
Achtenhagen@t-online.de


DIE SICHERHEIT Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Dirk Löffler
Teplitzer Straße 19
14193 Berlin
Tel.: 030- 8974 9070
Fax: 030- 8974 5900
loeffler@diesicherheit.de
www.diesicherheit.de


Eichhorn, Walzock & Partner GmbH
Roland Walzock
Stefan Mittelstaedt
Theodor-Heuss-Platz 8
14052 Berlin
Tel.: 030 -32 79 60 0
walzock@ewpbln.de
mittelstaedt@ewpbln.de
www.ewpbln.de


Ermster & Preußler VersicherungsMakler GmbH

Lutz Ermster
Thomas Preußler-Aldéa
Horstweg 28
14059 Berlin
Tel.: 030- 355 889 - 0
Fax: 030 -355 889 – 20
kontakt@ermster-preussler.de
www.ermster-preussler.de


Frank Steidinger Versicherungsmakler e.K.
Frank Steidinger
Schaperstr. 30
10719 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 38 12 00 9
steidinger@f-steidinger.de
www.vdvm.de 


Friedels Fairsicherungsbüro
Langer & Salzburg GmbH

Detlef Langer
Michael Salzburg
Paderborner Str. 2
10709 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 78 90 90 0
detlef.langer@fairsicher.de
michael.salzburg@fairsicher.de
www.fairsicher.de 
 
 
Herwart Zippel Paetau & Co. KG
Herwart Zippel
Sebastian Zippel
Düppelstr. 37
12163 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 32 77 60 25
cmessany@zippel-paetau.de
szippel@zippel-paetau.de
www.zippel-paetau.de
 

Jürgen Walslebe GmbH
Versicherungs-Generalagenturen

Sebastian von Garnier
Leonorenstr. 9
12247 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 77 12 02 1
S.vonGarnier@walslebe.de
www.walslebe.de


Rahming GmbH
Boris Rahming
Novalisstr. 10
10115 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 27 89 00 60
rahming@e-rahming.de
www.e-rahming.de


Reinhardt Sassenberg Versicherungsmakler e.K.
Reinhardt Sassenberg
Rodensteinstr. 41
13593 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 35 19 76 0
reinhardt@sassenberg24.de


Bruno B. Schultze Versicherungen oHG
Ariane Maure
Schaperstr. 30
10719 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 41 46 04 4
versicherungen@bbschultze.de


schwandt. Versicherungsmakler e.K.
Hans-Peter Schwandt
Mauerstr. 77
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 22 31 12 20
schwandt@schwandt-makler.de
www.schwandt-makler.de


SL Assekuranz Berlin
Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Michael Erbach
Ansbacher Str. 5
10787 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 27 57 57 98 - 0
erbach@sl-berlin.de
www.sl-berlin.de


SVK Sasse - Versicherungskontor GmbH
Björn Kamin und Hansjörg Sasse
Pappelweg 2
15834 Rangsdorf
Tel.: 033708 - 23 41 3
b.kamin@svk-gmbh.de
Tel.: 033708 - 23 41 4
h.sasse@svk-gmbh.de
www.svk-gmbh.de


Werner Todtenhausen & Co. Versicherungen oHG
Lutz Todtenhausen
Rätikonweg 8
12107 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 78 55 02 6
todtenhausen@t-online.de


Trust Versicherungsmakler AG
Bernhard Müller
Kurfürstendamm 57
10707 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 83 21 10 60 0
info@trust-ag.com
www.trust-ag.de


Versicherungsmakler Andreas Tschirsch
Andreas Tschirsch
Forststr. 29c
14163 Berlin
Segelfalterweg 10
14532 Stahnsdorf
Tel.: 030 - 80 90 30 03
apn@versicherungen-geldanlagen.de
www.versicherungen-geldanlagen.de


Versicherungsmakler Klukas-Concent GmbH

Henri Klukas
Archivstr. 1
14195 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 32 29 42 13 0
henri@klukas-concent.de
www.klukas-concent.de